Tomorrow is the big day!  I’ll be posting the link to the site with the best deals to get your copy of Ethereal.

  • The eBook will be free in an ePub* format.
  • The paperback will be $9.75
  • The hardcover will be $25.60 (Yikes! Only pay this much if you really, really love me.)

How long is it?

  • Don’t worry, it is crazy short. For comparison, look at Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone.  My book is just a bit shorter than that.  It is 237 pages.

Where can it be bought?

  • Starting tomorrow, it will be available on Lulu (I will be posting a direct link to my page)
  • com**
  • Barnes and Noble’s website**
  • Kobo**
  • iTunes Bookstore**

 Thank you all for your kind support.  I can’t wait to post the link!

*ePubs can be read on all Windows devices, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod touch… Sorry kindle, you have to wait 😦

**The release date for these retailers will be next month

